Pakistan News

Election 2018: PMLN reveals NA candidates for upcoming polls

Pakistan Muslim league (Nawaz) finalises the list of the stalwarts contesting in Elections 2018 on the party tickets. PMLN reveals the candidates name via twitter account.

PMLN Parliamentary Board has decided to field following candidates in the main constituencies:

Maryam Nawaz from Lahore for NA 127 and PP 173, contesting against PTI fielded Jamshed iqbal.

Hamza Shehbaz Sharif from Lahore for NA 124 is fielded to compete against PTI Muhammad Nauman Qaiser.

Khawaja Saad Rafique from Lahore for NA 131 is all geared up to fight against PTI chairman Imran Khan on his home ground.

Abid Sher Ali from Faislabad for NA108 is to run against PTI Farrukh Abbas.

Rana Sanaullah from Faislabad for NA 106 contests against PTI fielded Nisar Ahmad.

Khawaja Asif from Sialkot for Na 73 in a strong cometition with PTI s devotee Aleem Dar.

Ahsan Iqbal from Narowal for NA 78 is all set to dazzle Abrar ul Haq in his home field.

Khurram Dastagir from Gujranwala for NA 81 is in the run against Muhammad Saleh



2ND TEST:Pakistan all out for 174 on first day of against England
Won’t accept bargaining over Kashmir dispute, Said Bilawal Bhutto
NAB gains search warrants to get important data from Hamza Shehbaz, Salman Shehbaz’s offices

Leave Your Reply